Joe Igbokwe 13 others make Sanwo Olu new Cabinet list.

Alabi Omotosho

A chieftain of the All Progressives Congress in Lagos, Joe Igbokwe has made the list of the new commissioners and special advisers designates of the Lagos State Government.

This was made known as Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu forwarded the names of the second list of new cabinet members to the State Assembly on Tuesday.

Image result for images of Joe Igbokwe
Mr Loe Igbokwe

Noted for his outspokenness on pressing party and national issues, Joe Igokwe created public uproar on Tuesday in a Channels TV Politics Today when he tagged critics of President Muhammadu Buhari for non performance as agents from pit of hell.

As according to Mr Gboyega Akosile, the Deputy Chief Press secretary to the Governor, the second list is a compilation seasoned politician and accomplished technocrats who understands the current needs of Lagos and the development programs of the Governor BabaJide Sanwo – Olu led administration.

The new list consist thirteen commissioner- and special adviser-designates. The first batch of the cabinet members designate had already been sent to the State Assembly about a month ago/

Below are names in the second batch of nominees:

  1. Mr. Oladele Ajayi
  2. Mr. Oluwatoyin Fayinka
  3. Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke
  4. Mr. Olanrewaju Sanusi
  5. Mr. Joe Igbokwe
  6. Mr. Bonu Solomon Saanu
  7. Arc. Kabiru Ahmed
  8. Mrs. Lola Akande
  9. Prince Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi
  10. Mrs. Solape Hammond
  11. Mr. Moruf Akinderu Fatai
  12.   Mrs. Shulamite Olufunke Adebolu
  13.   Mr. Tokunbo Wahab

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *